Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Martin

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Martin
"I’ve been with Marc and his staff for 11 years. Always so helpful and prompt in my requests. They’ve been amazing when I’ve needed to file a claim and have walked me through each step. I wouldn’t work with anyone else for my insurance needs."

Annette Bergmann

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bergmann
"Very helpful,efficient agency. Thanks Brooke!"

A Avery

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A Avery
"For roadside assistance after hours of calling and waiting, no one showed up and State Farm never followed up either. Now what was that we are paying for??"

Chad Amos

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Amos
"Brooke has been helping me out since I switched offices with you and has been more than professional and helpfull with her knowledge and experience she even was able to help me get short term disability fast and exactly what I wanted and need !"

James Hahr

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hahr
"Absolutely best experience ever with an insurance agent"

Tracy Marcalus

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Marcalus
"Very happy with the service Marc and his team provides. Brooke is great!"

Christina Fernandez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fernandez
"I called and spoke to Brooke, she was extremely helpful and personable. She made the whole process smooth and was reassuring. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Olajuwon Harris

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olajuwon Harris
"Been my agent for a number of years now and is a really stand up guy and his staff is great as well."

Edward Ruitberg

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ruitberg
"I am a long time State Farm customer and I am very happy that Marc Carella is my agent. When my previous agent retired, I turned to Marc because of the convenience of his office to my home location. I soon learned that Marc has so much to offer and I am convinced that Marc is the best agent for me. Marc and his staff are very responsive and always happy to answer my questions. I look forward to a long relationship with Marc Carella in keeping me secure with my insurance needs."

EA Sowinski

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EA Sowinski
"I was fortunate to find this State Farm office. Moving from out of state I knew no one and asked my realtor, who suggested this office. They are awesome… professional, knowledgeable, responsive and just great to work with. They keep me safe, informed and free from worry."

Brian Schneider

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schneider
"I have been dealing with Marc Carella and his team for over 20 years. I and my family cannot be happier as we have dealt with other carriers in the past and none of them gave us service like Marc an his team have. They also look for ways to save you money without you asking for it. Thanks Marc your the best"

gordon pease

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gordon pease
"Great experience getting a new policy for my small sailboat. I've had other policies here for years and the staff is great to work with."

Ronald Thomas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Thomas
"Marc is a "professional" in every sense of the word. Responsive, attentive, and caring. Just like a 'good neighbor '....."

Adriana Guzman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Guzman
"I trust Marc and his team with my policy’s! They always provide me great service"

Valentina Guzman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Guzman
"Since I switched with State Farm I honestly couldn’t be happier! The service is great, Kiersten is a wonderful representative and the prices are great!"

James Garnett

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Garnett
"Marc Carella, and I met on the golf course he was professional, courteous then and when I was shopping insurance carriers Marc, reached out to me and the professionalism, responding back in a timely manner was second to none. I am extremely satisfied with the product and customer service. 5stars."

Ron Giovi

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Giovi
"Best customer service anyone could experience! Marc is on his game when it comes to insurance of all kinds. Called for several business insurance quotes and he was able to provide better quotes than his competitors. Very knowledgeable, quick response and made the process easy. Thx Marc!"

Whitney Day

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Day
"Seriously the BEST agent! You can't go wrong with Marc! Took care of everything I needed and made it so quick and easy!"

Wendy Davis

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Davis
"Marc was knowledgeable and had great recommendations when I was shopping around for quotes; ending up with better coverage. He and his team are always responsive and helpful."

Ikechukwu Ogwuegbu

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ikechukwu Ogwuegbu
"Had an amazing experience working with Marc. Very seamless."

Kyle Sweetser

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sweetser
"Very professional and knowledgeable"

Sit Stay Style

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sit Stay Style
"Of all the insurance policies I’ve ever had I’ve never really known my agent beyond one or two transactions and then I would generally talk to the office staff when I had issues. I don’t know if everyone else is as needy as I am when it comes to insurance documents but between my home, auto, commercial, and life policies it feels like someone in my life (bank, mortgage lender, event coordinators etc) are always asking for documents and Marc is seemingly always available and quick to meet my needs. Not only did he beat all of our existing policy rates but has consistently and quickly handles all of our questions and needs. Next level, unmatchable service. Around here, we call him “MAGIC MARC”!"

Amanda Gallo

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gallo
"Marc Carella has been my agent for the past 4 years, and I never had a thought of changing. Very personable and friendly as well as professional and responsive. He has helped me with every car issue I have had and has been very quick in doing so. 10/10 would recommend to all of my family and friends!"

Mariah Markland

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Markland
"I’ve been with State Farm and Marc Carella for 8+ years and him and his Team are excellent. Marc is a true professional and a seasoned agent who genuinely cares about his clients. My car was damaged by the Tornado that hit Edgewater, MD, a few days ago, and he had my car in the shop and me in a rental in under 24 hours - That’s just the most recent example of his swift response and attentiveness. He comes highly recommended and anyone would be lucky to have Marc Carella as their agent!"

Gregg Myers

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Myers
"I've been with Marc for 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about him and his team."