Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Emminizer

Dave Emminizer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Emminizer
"I have been a customer of Marc Carella's State Farm team for several years and have always been treated with the professionalism and expertise that I have come to expect from a State Farm Agency. Recently, I called with a question regarding a premium notice that I received. Wanda Hyde, a licensed agent team member in Marc's agency, took my question and promised to get back to me with an answer. After 3 months of doggedly pursuing this question with State Farm corporate entities, I got my answer; Wanda kept her promise to me. I deeply appreciate her professionalism and commitment to customer service."
Profile photo of CAROLYN ROSENGARTEN

CAROLYN ROSENGARTEN

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLYN ROSENGARTEN
"THIS IS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH STATE FARM AND I AM SO GLAD I MADE THE CHANGE. I SAVED MYSELF OVER $400.OO AND MY AGENT JESSICA TAGGART IS WONDERFUL. SHE WENT OVER EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY MAKING IT EASY FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND, SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT INSURANCE BOTH AUTO AND HOMEOWNERS AND SHE WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH."
Profile photo of Teresa Bennett

Teresa Bennett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bennett
"Marc Carella and his team stepped right up and assisted my family during the craziest time in our life. Everyone on the team is professional and great to work with. Special shout-out to Wanda, who never failed to answer the phone and made me laugh when I needed it most. She turned the crazy into sense and patiently repeated what steps we had to take next to get everything in order. This team knows exactly what they're doing!"
Profile photo of Samuel Eckert

Samuel Eckert

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Eckert
"Great experience working with Jessica Taggart. Very knowledgeable with coverage options and quick personable responses to any questions."
Profile photo of Chris Stein

Chris Stein

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stein
"Transferred over to Marc a few years ago and it's been a breeze ever since! Special shout out to Wanda - she is prompt to respond to any questions or concerns, and understands insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of William bickhart

William bickhart

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William bickhart
"This State Farm office is always available when I need to reach out. Wanda does an amazing job of managing our policy to my needs! Couldn’t recommend it more"
Profile photo of Lisa Grimes

Lisa Grimes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Grimes
"I spoke with Wanda about several of my insurance policies recently, she is very knowledgeable, efficient and fun. I really enjoy her! The best!"
Profile photo of bob epicness

bob epicness

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob epicness
"Very friendly and helpful. The agent Jennifer is very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Merrell Heaton

Merrell Heaton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merrell Heaton
"Jessica is amazing and she will do everything she can to help you out. She is very honest and will treat you right."
Profile photo of Zach Oswald

Zach Oswald

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Oswald
"Wanda helped me get covered fast and is so great!"
Profile photo of Troy Tyler

Troy Tyler

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Tyler
"I've been a policy holder with State Farm for over 20 years I called this afternoon with a few questions about my policy after purchasing a new vehicle. I normally deal with Marc Carella but Wanda helped me this afternoon she took the time to over my whole policy. Thanks a million Wanda and I definitely look forward to saving some money from the discount applied for my alarm system."
Profile photo of Stacey Chafin

Stacey Chafin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Chafin
"Wanda helped me go over my policies and figure out where we could save some money and, where we needed to boost coverage. Very knowledgeable, any time I have had to call I was quickly helped and was given step by steps instructions on how to handle my issue. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Breezy Cie Tipton-Gorman

Breezy Cie Tipton-Gorman

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breezy Cie Tipton-Gorman
"I've been a customer of Marc Carella State Farm Insurance, for over 6 years. Jessica Taggart most recently aided me in adding a vehicle to my plan, as well as assisted me with a claim regarding losing a high valued item. She had so much empathy for me, and she made the process easy and less painful as I was sad. Her communication was impeccable and I felt so taken care of by her. I'm grateful to be a customer of State Farm Insurance and have Jessica help me when I needed it! A+ customer service rating, hands down!!"
Profile photo of Elewis

Elewis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elewis
"I have been a customer of Marc's for many years now and the customer service, personal attention and efficient follow-up is exceptional. I would recommend him for all of your policies. I was with a different agency previously and was grateful to find Marc and his team!"
Profile photo of Maddie Stagnaro

Maddie Stagnaro

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Stagnaro
"Marc is absolutely amazing! I had such anxiety about calling him for a policy and he was so reassuring and he absolutely hooked me up with an affordable policy!"
Profile photo of Timothy Martin

Timothy Martin

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Martin
"I’ve been with Marc and his staff for 11 years. Always so helpful and prompt in my requests. They’ve been amazing when I’ve needed to file a claim and have walked me through each step. I wouldn’t work with anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annette Bergmann

Annette Bergmann

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bergmann
"Very helpful,efficient agency. Thanks Brooke!"
Profile photo of A Avery

A Avery

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A Avery
"For roadside assistance after hours of calling and waiting, no one showed up and State Farm never followed up either. Now what was that we are paying for??"
Profile photo of Chad Amos

Chad Amos

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Amos
"Brooke has been helping me out since I switched offices with you and has been more than professional and helpfull with her knowledge and experience she even was able to help me get short term disability fast and exactly what I wanted and need !"
Profile photo of James Hahr

James Hahr

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hahr
"Absolutely best experience ever with an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Tracy Marcalus

Tracy Marcalus

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Marcalus
"Very happy with the service Marc and his team provides. Brooke is great!"
Profile photo of Christina Fernandez

Christina Fernandez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fernandez
"I called and spoke to Brooke, she was extremely helpful and personable. She made the whole process smooth and was reassuring. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Olajuwon Harris

Olajuwon Harris

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olajuwon Harris
"Been my agent for a number of years now and is a really stand up guy and his staff is great as well."
Profile photo of Edward Ruitberg

Edward Ruitberg

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ruitberg
"I am a long time State Farm customer and I am very happy that Marc Carella is my agent. When my previous agent retired, I turned to Marc because of the convenience of his office to my home location. I soon learned that Marc has so much to offer and I am convinced that Marc is the best agent for me. Marc and his staff are very responsive and always happy to answer my questions. I look forward to a long relationship with Marc Carella in keeping me secure with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of EA Sowinski

EA Sowinski

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EA Sowinski
"I was fortunate to find this State Farm office. Moving from out of state I knew no one and asked my realtor, who suggested this office. They are awesome… professional, knowledgeable, responsive and just great to work with. They keep me safe, informed and free from worry."